TennoCon 2020: Full Schedule And How To Watch


TennoCon 2020 is happening today, August 1, and you won’t want to miss out on the announcements or a chance to get free Warframe prizes via Twitch drops. TennoCon is Digital Extremes’ annual Warframe fan event, packed to the gills with new information on the game, revelations, and prizes. Because of the ongoing pandemic, it’s completely virtual for 2020, meaning you can catch all the action from your home through the streamed presentations.

Heart of Deimos is the next major expansion coming to Warframe, and Digital Extremes has some other surprises in store for fans. It’s a full day of content meant for fans, so you won’t want to miss any of it.

How To Watch TennoCon 2020

All of TennoCon 2020 will be streamed on the official Warframe Twitch channel. We’ve also embedded the stream directly above, so you can see everything and keep your eye on the schedule of events. On the official TennoCon website, you can also purchase digital and physical merchandise, and a portion of the proceeds will go toward the Autism Ontario London and Alzheimer Society London and Middlesex charities.

You are eligible to receive Twitch drops such as the Hydroid Prime for tuning into the show for 30 consecutive minutes starting at 5 PM ET. If you watch any panel for the same time amount, you will receive the Athodai hand-cannon.

No Caption Provided
Gallery image 1Gallery image 2Gallery image 3Gallery image 4

TennoCon 2020 Full Schedule

9:30 AM PT / 12:30 ET: Welcome to TennoCon 2020

10 AM PT / 1 PM ET: The Art of Warframe

11 AM PT / 2 PM ET: Sounds of the System

12 PM PT / 3 PM ET: TennoCon Community Art Show

1 PM PT / 4 PM ET: TennoTrivia

2 PM PT / 5 PM ET: TennoLive Digital Edition

Directly After TennoLive: Summer Game Fest Interview

We’ll have a full breakdown of the big reveals from TennoCon 2020 soon, so stay tuned to GameSpot for the latest news.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.



Source link

قالب وردپرس

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *